Legal

This privacy policy has been updated the 24.01.2022.

The website https://www.rivoli.ch/, hereinafter referred to as the “Website” is the official online store of the RIVOLI brand belonging to the Company:
Registered office: 14, rue de l’arquebuse CH 1204 Genève, Suisse.
Commercial address: 14, rue de l’arquebuse CH 1204 Genève, Suisse.

Email : online-shop@rivoli.ch
Phone : +41 (0)22 321 33 54

By purchasing on this Website, you acknowledge having fully read and accepted these General Conditions of Sales.


Where do we sell our products

Sales of RIVOLI products on this Website are limited to the European countries. Nevertheless, if you wish to order from another part of the world, please contact us by email at online-shop@rivoli.ch


Products

The RIVOLI products offered for sale by Torstone SA are the ones displayed on this Website the day of your visit and are subject to availability.


Prices

The prices displayed on this Website include all taxes and more particularly the applicable VAT, and are indicated in the currency that you have previously selected (limited to the currencies available on this Website).

Shipping to European countries is free of charge for orders of at least CHF 80,00 or equivalent. For other destinations, please contact

We reserve the right to modify the prices of our products at any time and without notice. A price modification would not be applied to an order that would have already placed.


Payments

Any payment on this Website is firm and must be made when placing the order. We accept the following payment methods:

  • Credit cards: Visa and Mastercard
  • Paypal

The payments made on www.rivoli.ch are secured with the 3-D Secure 2.0 system, the credit card details are encrypted (SSL mode) and are neither known nor stored by RIVOLI.


Deliveries

Our deliveries follow the DDP (Delivery Duty Paid) incoterm conditions for the countries that accept it and are processed by third parties.
The deliveries for the other countries (that don’t accept the DDP incoterm conditions) may be subject to additional customs duties.
The delivery time is generally situated between 2 to 7 working days.
Nevertheless, for reasons beyond our control, the delivery time might eventually be longer.


Returns, refunds and exchanges

A parcel may be returned within 14 days as of the date of its reception. The returns are accepted only when the product is sent back in its intact and sealed original packaging. To return a product, please contact us beforehand at the following email address: online-shop@rivoli.ch and we will inform you on the procedure to follow.

Please note that it may take an additional 14 days before your order is being refunded.

Exchanges are not accepted.


Out-of-stock condition

Although we pay a special attention in keeping the information displayed on this Website up-to-date, it may be that an ordered product is out-of-stock. In this case, we will contact you by email or by phone to notify you and we will refund the product being out-of-stock.


Guarantee

We undertake to replace a product in the following case:

  • The product has been damaged during the shipping;
  • The product is defective;
  • The product received does not correspond to the order.

We will ask you to ship us back the damaged, defective or incorrect products. In any case, please contact us by email at online-shop@rivoli.ch


Responsibility

Torstone SA cannot be hold liable for any infringement of these General Conditions of Sales in the following occurrences:

  • Force majeure
  • Impossibility to reach this Website
  • Bugs occurring on this Website
  • Fraudulent modifications of the information displayed on this Website made by a third party
  • Virus or malware

Protection of your personal data

The protection of your personal data is highly important to us. For further information, please refer to our privacy policy.


Applicable law and competent court

Any dispute arising in the context or in relation with these General Conditions of Sales must be settled in compliance with the Swiss inter-cantonal arbitration agreement, by an arbitrator appointed in compliance with the said regulations. The arbitration regulations are subject to Swiss law. The arbitration specified by this law must be conducted in the city of Geneva in Switzerland. If you have any questions concerning these general conditions, please contact us.


Changes made on this confidentiality policy

Any changes made to these General Conditions of Sales will be published on this Website. You are encouraged to regularly check these General Conditions of Sales to verify if changes or updates have been made.

Updated the 26.05.2020

The website https://www.rivoli.ch/, hereinafter referred to as the “Website” is the official online store of the RIVOLI brand belonging to the Company:
Limited liability company under Swiss law
Registered office: 14, rue de l’arquebuse CH 1204 Genève, Suisse.

Email : online-shop@rivoli.ch
Phone : +41 (0)22 321 33 54


Conditions of use

Please read carefully these Legal Mentions governing the use of the Website (https://www.rivoli.ch/).
The use of the Website is subject to these Legal Mentions and constitutes your agreement to be bound by and to act in accordance with it. RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA reserves the right to change these Legal Mentions at any time and without prior notice. Any changes will be posted on the Website and you agree to be bound by it.


Intellectual property rights and use of website material

RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA holds all copyrights over all of the Website’s material or has a valid right granted by a third party to use it. RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA also owns all trademarks, service marks, trade names, logos and domain names used on or in connection with the Website. Under no circumstances may a part of this Website be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way for commercial purposes. This prohibition also applies to framing any content of this Website to another website or to implement unauthorized links. Any changes or use of the Website material not explicitly permitted by RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA is a violation of RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA rights and other rights owners. The use of material from this Website without prior written consent of RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA is strictly prohibited. RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA does not endorse third parties’ websites whose links would redirect to this Website, nor the goods or services sold or displayed on those websites. RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA also disclaims responsibility for the accuracy of any of the information displayed on such Websites and for the goods or services provided or purchased from these websites.


Personal identifiable information

Personal identifiable information, including names, addresses, e-mails, etc., is collected on this Website only when voluntarily provided by a visitor. RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA shall not knowingly provide your name, address and e-mail to any third party without your prior consent unless it is required by a court or other governmental agency.
To know more about the use of your personal data, please refer to our Privacy Policy.


Accuracy of information

RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA takes reasonable steps to ensure the accuracy of information displayed on this Website. However, under no circumstances can RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA be held responsible for errors or omissions that may appear on this Website and does not guarantee the information displayed to be accurate, complete or up-to-date. The information displayed on this Website is subject to changes that may be done at any time and without prior notice.


Additional information

Transmission of data over the Internet is never a completely secure process. It is possible that third parties out of RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA’s control, access or intercept transmissions or private communications without RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA’s permission or knowledge.
RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA takes all steps possible to protect your personal information. However, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us. Such transmissions are done at your own risk.


Changes made on this confidentiality policy

RIVOLI COSMÉTIQUES SA reserves the right to modify these Legal Mentions any time and without prior notice. By browsing on this Website, you agree to be bound by these modifications.

Close
Sign in
Close
Cart (0)

No products in the basket. No products in the basket.


Currency

Language

Légal

Dernière mise à jour le 24.01.2022

Le site internet https://www.rivoli.ch/, désigné ci-après comme « Site » est la boutique en ligne officielle de la marque RIVOLI appartenant à la Société :
Siège social : 14, rue de l’arquebuse CH 1204 Genève, Suisse.
Adresse commerciale : 14, rue de l’arquebuse CH 1204 Genève, Suisse.

Email : online-shop@rivoli.ch
Téléphone : +41 (0)22 321 33 54

En effectuant un achat sur ce Site, vous reconnaissez avoir lu et accepté ces présentes conditions générales de ventes.


Périmètre de vente

Les produits RIVOLI proposés à la vente sur ce Site sont disponibles pour les pays européens. Pour l’achat depuis un autre pays, nous vous prions de nous contacter préalablement (online-shop@rivoli.ch)


Produits

Les produits vendus par RIVOLI sont ceux qui apparaissent sur ce Site le jour de votre visite (hors rupture de stock éventuelle).


Prix

Les prix figurant sur ce Site incluent toutes les taxes et plus particulièrement la TVA applicable, et sont indiqués dans la devise que vous aurez préalablement sélectionnée (dans le seul cadre des devises disponibles sur ce Site internet).

Les frais de transport sont gratuits pour les pays européens lorsque le montant de la commande est d’au moins 80.00 CHF (ou son équivalent dans la devise pré-sélectionnée). Pour les autres destinations, veuillez nous contacter préalablement.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier le prix des produits sans préavis. Une modification de prix ne prendra pas effet sur une commande qui aurait déjà été placée par un utilisateur.


Modalités et Méthodes de Paiement

Tout paiement est ferme et devra être effectué au moment de passer la commande. Nous acceptons exclusivement les méthodes de paiement suivantes :

  • Cartes de crédit : Visa et Mastercard
  • Paypal

Les paiements effectués sur www.rivoli.ch sont sécurisés grâce au système 3-D Secure 2.0, les coordonnées de cartes bancaires sont encryptées (en mode SSL) et ne sont ni connues ni stockées par RIVOLI.


Livraisons

Les livraisons suivent l’incoterm DDP (Delivery Duty Paid) pour les pays qui l’acceptent et sont effectuées par des transporteurs tiers.
Les livraisons à destination des autres pays (n’acceptant pas l’incoterm DDP) peuvent être soumis à des frais de douanes supplémentaires.
Le délai de livraison est généralement compris entre 2 et 7 jours ouvrables.
Il se peut néanmoins que pour des raisons hors de notre contrôle, le délai de livraison soit plus long.


Retours, remboursements et échanges

Toute commande peut être retournée dans un délai de 14 jours suivant sa date de réception. Les retours ne sont acceptés que si le produit est retourné dans son emballage d’origine, intact et encore scellé. Pour procéder à un retour, merci de bien vouloir nous écrire préalablement par email à l’adresse suivante : online-shop@rivoli.ch et nous vous informerons de la procédure à suivre.

Votre commande sera remboursée dans un délai de 14 jours après sa réception dans notre lieu de stockage.

Nous n’acceptons pas les échanges.


Rupture de stock

Malgré l’attention particulière que nous portons à maintenir à jour les informations présentes sur ce Site, il se peut que vous passiez une commande dont un produit est en rupture de stock. Dans ce cas, nous vous contacterons par email ou par téléphone pour vous le notifier et nous vous rembourserons l’article en rupture de stock.


Garantie

Nous nous engageons à remplacer un produit dans les cas suivants :

  • Le produit a été endommagé au cours de l’envoi;
  • Le produit est défectueux;
  • Le produit reçu ne correspond pas à la commande.

Nous vous demanderons de nous renvoyer les produits endommagés ou incorrects à nos frais et dans le cadre d’un envoi avec suivi. Dans tous les cas, veuillez nous contacter au préalable par email à online-shop@rivoli.ch


Responsabilité

Nous ne pourrons être tenus responsable de l’inexécution des présentes conditions générales de ventes dans les cas suivants:

  • Force majeure
  • Impossibilité d’accéder au Site internet
  • Bugs sur le Site internet
  • Modifications frauduleuses d’un tiers des informations présentent sur ce Site
  • Virus malveillant

Protection des données personnelles

Nous accordons une grande importance à la protection de vos données personnelles. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez-vous référer à notre politique de confidentialité.


Droit applicable

Tout litige survenant dans le cadre ou en relation avec les présentes conditions générales doit être réglé en conformité avec la convention d’arbitrage inter-cantonale suisse, par un arbitre désigné en conformité avec lesdits règlements. Les règlements de l’arbitrage sont soumis aux lois suisses. L’arbitrage prévu par cette loi doit être effectué dans la ville de Genève, en Suisse. Si vous avez des questions concernant ces conditions générales, veuillez nous contacter.


Droit de modification

Toute modification apportée à l’avenir à ces conditions générales de vente sera publiée sur le site. Les utilisateurs sont encouragés à consulter régulièrement cette page afin de vérifier si des mises à jour ou des changements ont été apportés.

Dernière mise à jour le 26.05.2020

Le site internet https://www.rivoli.ch/, désigné ci-après comme « Site » est la boutique en ligne officielle de la marque RIVOLI appartenant à la Société :
Société anonyme de droit suisse
Siège social : 14, rue de l’arquebuse 1204 Genève, Suisse.

Email : online-shop@rivoli.ch
Téléphone : +41 (0)22 321 33 54


Conditions d’utilisation

Veuillez lire attentivement les présentes mentions légales régissant votre utilisation du site web https://www.rivoli.ch/ (« Site »).
L’utilisation du Site est soumise aux présentes mentions légales juridiquement contraignantes et elle constitue votre consentement d’y être lié et d’agir conformément à ces règles. Torstone SA se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes mentions légales à tout instant. Ces modifications seront publiées sur le Site et vous acceptez de vous y soumettre.


Droit de propriété et utilisation des ressources du site

Torstone SA détient tous les droits d’auteur portant sur l’ensemble des ressources du site ou jouit d’un droit valable octroyé par un tiers lui permettant d’utiliser les ressources du site. Torstone SA détient également l’ensemble des marques déposées, marques de services, noms commerciaux, logos et noms de domaine utilisés sur ou liés au Site. Il est interdit de copier, reproduire, republier, charger, publier, transmettre ou distribuer à des fins commerciales des parties de ce site web de quelque manière que ce soit. Il est également interdit de présenter des contenus de ce site dans un cadre situé sur un autre site et d’établir des liens non autorisés. Toute modification ou utilisation des ressources de ce site web à des fins non autorisées explicitement constitue une violation des droits d’auteur de Torstone SA et d’autres droits de propriété. Il est strictement interdit d’utiliser les ressources de ce site sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Torstone SA. Il se peut que des liens situés sur des sites tiers renvoient à ce site. Torstone SA n’approuve pas ces sites ni les biens ou services proposés sur ces sites. Torstone SA décline toute responsabilité quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies sur ces sites et des biens ou services proposés ou achetés sur ces sites. Torstone SA ne saurait être tenu responsable du contenu des sites contenant des liens renvoyant à ce site.


Informations personnellement identifiables

Les informations personnellement identifiables, y compris les noms, les adresses, les e-mails, etc. sont recueillies sur ce site web uniquement lorsqu’elles sont fournies volontairement par un visiteur de notre site. Torstone SA ne transmettra pas sciemment votre nom, adresse et e-mail à des tiers sans votre consentement préalable, à moins qu’un tribunal ou un autre organe gouvernemental ne nous l’ordonne.
Pour en savoir plus sur l’utilisation de vos données personnelles, veuillez-vous référer à notre politique de confidentialité.


Exactitude des informations

Torstone SA prend des mesures raisonnables pour s’assurer que les informations figurant sur ce site soient exactes. Cependant, Torstone SA décline toute responsabilité quant à des erreurs ou omissions liées au contenu du site et ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou le caractère actuel des informations fournies sur le site. Les informations fournies sur le site sont susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout instant sans préavis.


Informations supplémentaires

La sécurité de la transmission des données sur internet n’est jamais complètement garantie. Il est possible que des tiers échappant au contrôle de Torstone SA soient en mesure d’accéder à ou d’intercepter des transmissions ou des communications privées sans l’aval de Torstone SA ou à son insu.
Torstone SA prend toutes les mesures possibles pour protéger vos informations personnelles. Toutefois, nous ne saurions garantir la sécurité des informations que vous nous transmettez. Vous effectuez ces transmissions à vos risques et périls.


Droit de modification

Rivoli se réserve le droit de modifier les Conditions à tout instant. Ces modifications seront publiées sur le Site et vous acceptez de vous y soumettre.

Fermer
Sign in
Fermer
Panier (0)

Votre panier est vide. Votre panier est vide.


Devise

Langue